niombt.blogg.se

Microsoft remote desktop mac torrent
Microsoft remote desktop mac torrent





microsoft remote desktop mac torrent

Does anyone know how to get RDC 10 to use RPC over HTTP?Ģ. I've also read that if I had the RDC 8.0.44 legacy version I may not encounter this error. It's similar to the Windows 10 issue, but I don't know how to fix it, as obviously the reg fix won't work. However, users with a Mac downloaded Remote Desktop Connection 10 from the app store, and they receive the message stated in the title. I know this isn't best practice as it forces RPC over HTTP, but as this is a temporary solution we are ok with it. Reg.exe Add "HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Terminal Server Client" /V "RDGClientTransport" /T REG_DWORD /D "1"

microsoft remote desktop mac torrent

On users with Windows machines, the only issue we ran into was certain versions requiring the following registry change: Hello, I recently configured a temporary RemoteApp solution to allow telework users to access their desktops.







Microsoft remote desktop mac torrent